Time to catch up!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, sorry chicas! So here is an update to what I have been up to!

This look was inspired by the King of Pop, Michael Jackson (RIP) who was also flashy and glittery and fantastic!

This look is inspired by the 80’s rockers of yesteryear…you should’ve seen my hair!

Oh, those Arab eyes! This look was taken from Misschievous on YouTube, who is fabulously fantastic! Check her out, she’s really great!

Oh how I love green and yellow! This look was made with Sugarpill and Coastal Scents! One of my all-time favorites!

I did this look for Memorial Day and got tons of compliments! I used Coastal Scents for this look.

This look was inspired by Trashyfag on YouTube! Got tons of compliments on this too!

And this is a small bit of my Sugarpill haul from June! YAY!
Well, there you have it, a quick snapshot of what I’ve been up to! Talk to you soon chicas!

Leave a comment